Setting the standard in the hardscape industry by investing in our team and our customers.

 

Founded in 2003, Gulf Coast Pavers

specializes in the design and installation of pavers, permeable paver systems, pedestal paver systems and retaining walls.  We have built a team of talented individuals to provide a level of professionalism and quality unmatched in the industry.  Over the past 19 years, we have amassed an extensive resume and are proud to have our name associated with many notable projects.

Our Core Values –

Creativity

Integrity

Teamwork

OUR MISSION

 

Creating a lasting impact for our people, our customers and our industry.

WHAT WE DO

PAVING A BETTER WAY ACROSS TEXAS

From interlocking concrete and clay pavers to natural stone tiles, or reclaimed brick, our team has the experience and craftsmanship to bring a hardscape vision to life. Whether for a multifamily development, an office or retail space, or a multi-block streetscape project, Gulf Coast Pavers has been the leader in the field for many years. We are proud to serve as a frequent resource for leading architecture and engineering firms in designing the appropriate system for the intended application.

OUR TRUSTED TEAM

Matt Airhart, President & CEO

 

matt@gulfcoastpavers.com

Brent Brasseaux, Business Development Executive

Houston | DFW

 

brent@gulfcoastpavers.com

Shauna Moon, Project Coordinator

 

shauna@gulfcoastpavers.com

John Butz, CFO

 

john@gulfcoastpavers.com

Dani Herrera, Business Development Coordinator

Houston | DFW

 

dani@gulfcoastpavers.com

Sixo Bravo, Wall Supervisor

Houston

 

sixo@gulfcoastpavers.com

Wade Hanegan, Operations Manager

 

wade@gulfcoastpavers.com

Ben Krenzer, Paver Operations

Houston

 

ben@gulfcoastpavers.com

Carrie Fairchild, Accounting Manager

Houston

 

carrie@gulfcoastpavers.com

Ian Beck, Business Development

Houston | DFW

 

Ian@gulfcoastpavers.com

Lauren Rebert, HR & Office Manager

 

lauren@gulfcoastpavers.com

Bryce Linker, Business Development

Central Texas

 

bryce@gulfcoastpavers.com

Leo Fellin, General Manager

Central Texas

 

leo@gulfcoastpavers.com

James Stipe, Business Development

Central Texas

 

james@gulfcoastpavers.com

Robert Hernandez, Business Development

Central Texas

 

robert@gulfcoastpavers.com

Julie Nelson, Administrator

Central Texas

 

julie@gulfcoastpavers.com

Josh Lambert, Operations

Central Texas

 

josh@gulfcoastpavers.com

Jimmie Hester, Operations

Central Texas

 

jimmie@gulfcoastpavers.com

Jason Bickenbach, Operations

DFW

 

jason@gulfcoastpavers.com

Kate Dunn, Administrator

Houston

 

kate@gulfcoastpavers.com

Drew White, Business Development

DFW

 

drew@gulfcoastpavers.com

HOME    ABOUT    CONTACT

Download Brochure

HOUSTON  |  AUSTIN  |  DALLAS  |  FORT WORTH  |  SAN ANTONIO

 

© 2022 Gulf Coast Pavers. All rights reserved